GGM -  Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft des Bezirkes Meilen

Vorstand

Vorstand der GGM

 

 

 

Philipp Huser

Präsident

 

 

 

 

Hofenstrasse 90

8708 Männedorf

Tel. 044 920 14 20

E-Mail: philipp.huser@ggmeilen.ch

  

 

  

Silvia Schneeberger

Silvia Schneeberger

Vizepräsidentin




Weidächerstrasse 56

8706 Meilen

Tel. 044 923 08 63

E-Mail: silvia.schneeberger@ggmeilen.ch

 

 

   

Ruth Gsell

Ruth Gsell

Mitgliederdienste

 

  

 

  

Schwarzbachstrasse 20

8713 Uerikon

Tel. 044 926 23 16

E-Mail: ruth.gsell@ggmeilen.ch 

   

  

   

Martin Meyer

Finanzvorstand

 

 

 

Bölstrasse 71c

8704 Herrliberg

Tel. 044 929 10 26

E-Mail: martin.meyer@ggmeilen.ch

 

    

 

Lisbeth Steiger

Ferienaktion

 

 

 

 

Dorfstrasse 44E

8712 Stäfa

Tel. 044 796 43 87

E-Mail: lisbeth.steiger@ggmeilen.ch

 

  

 

Hans-Heinrich Grob

Aktuar

 

 

 

 

Im Schönacher 11

8706 Meilen

Tel. 044 923 71 28

E-Mail: hans-heinrich.grob@ggmeilen.ch

 

 

Denise Abderhalden

Projekte

 

 

 

 

Hasenackerstrasse 24

8708 Männedorf

Tel. 079 569 68 45

E-Mail: denise.abderhalden@ggmeilen.ch

 

 

 

 
     anmelden